Get in touch

Eder Flag Manufacturing Company, Inc. 1000 W. Rawson Avenue • P.O. Box 397 Oak Creek, WI 53154-0397 

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm (CST)

• (414) 764-3522
• (800) 558-6044
• Fax: (414) 764-1039

Stock Sales & Other Inquiries E-mail: sales@ederflag.com
Custom Flags & Banners E-mail: customdepartment@ederflag.com

Get in touch

Eder Flag Manufacturing Company, Inc.
1000 W. Rawson Avenue • P.O. Box 397
Oak Creek, WI 53154-0397

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm (CST)

• (414) 764-3522
• (800) 558-6044
• Fax: (414) 764-1039

Custom Flags & Banners E-mail:
customdepartment@ederflag.com
Stock Sales & Other Inquiries E-mail:
sales@ederflag.com

staff directory

leadership

Craig Zetley

President – Chief Executive Officer

zetley@ederflag.com

Jodi Goglio

Chief Operating Officer

jodig@ederflag.com

Tim Ksobiech

Chief Financial Officer

tksobiech@ederflag.com

James Gibson

Operations Manager

jgibson@ederflag.com

Hilary Ehlen

Business Operations Manager

hehlen@ederflag.com

FLAGPOLE SUPPORT

Jodi Strasser

Flagpoles Sales Manager

jstrasser@ederflag.com

Tony Tsakonas

Senior Flagpole Engineer

tony@ederflag.com

Spencer Warner

Flagpole Sales Representative

swarner@ederflag.com

Jill Fontaine

Chief Estimator

jfontaine@ederflag.com

Lucas Harvey

Senior Manager
Flagpole Operations

lharvey@ederflag.com

Sean Sullivan

Flagpole Operations Manager

ssullivan@ederflag.com

SALES AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Jana Jacobi

Sales Manager

jana_jacobi@ederflag.com

Becky Grindley

Sales Representative

bgrindley@ederflag.com

Sharon Long

Sales Representative

slong@ederflag.com

Janet Scheffel

Sales Representative

janet.scheffel@ederflag.com

Kerri Traber

Sales Representative

kerri_traber@ederflag.com

Cindy Warner

Sales Representative

cwarner@ederflag.com

Lucy McNair

Custom Sales Specialist

lmcnair@ederflag.com

Louise Klobuchar

Credit Manager

louisek@ederflag.com

Annie Peterson

Credit Representative

apeterson@ederflag.com

Nick Zorzi

Product Manager

nzorzi@ederflag.com

Amanda Peszczynski

Customer Support

apeszczynski@ederflag.com